Former Management Board

2dcaf4a7d0

Hildegard C. Mackert has many years of experience in the fields of further education, E-Learning, Blended Learning and project management. Among other things she currently supervises a project on the use of Web 2.0 technologies in consumer counselling, which is sponsored by the Federal Ministry of Education and Research. Moreover, she has long-term experience in the conceptualisation and organisation of workshops and seminars in these fields.

Within the scope of several projects related to the strengthening of consumer protection, she inter alia worked for the German Society for International Cooperation (GIZ) and the European Union. In this regard she worked primarily in the regions of Central and Eastern Europe and Turkey as evaluator and coordinator of educational projects.

Besides she is qualified in process moderation and coaching and has successfully completed several training courses, including a postgraduate training as an expert for the use of educational technologies, change management, group moderation and facilitation as well as innovative learning methods.

Interview with Hildegard Mackert [german]

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

3c078389a2Corinna Hartmann is in charge of financial accounting and member support. She was also a member of the board till November 2015.

Besides, Corinna works as a business economist at the Institute for the Use of IT in Public Health in Konstanz. Before she worked as a project coordinator at the University of Applied Sciences in Konstanz and executive manager for Neuwerk eG.

Ehemalige Vorstände

2dcaf4a7d0Hildegard C. Mackert ist unsere Expertin für E-Learning und für die Konzeption und Koordination der Bildungsprojekte zuständig. Außerdem hatte sie bis November 2015 das Amt der 2. Vorsitzenden  im Vorstand des HITA e.V.

Sie hat in Freiburg/Brsg. Slawistik und Germanistik studiert und arbeitet heute als Referentin für Fortbildung und Wissensmanagement beim Verbraucherzentrale Bundesverband (vzbv) in Berlin. Mit ihrer langjährigen Erfahrung in den Bereichen Erwachsenenbildung, E-learning und Blended learning sowie Projektmanagement betreut sie zur Zeit das vom Ministerium für Bildung und Forschung geförderte Projekt „Web 2.0-gestützte Fortbildung für die Verbraucherberatung“ sowie den Aufbau des Wissensmanagements im Verband. Daneben konzipiert und moderiert sie Workshops und Seminare.

Im Rahmen verschiedener Projekte zur Stärkung des Verbraucherschutzes war sie für die Deutsche Gesellschaft für Technische Zusammenarbeit (jetzt GIZ) und die Europäische Union vor allem in Mittel- und Osteuropa, aber auch in der Türkei unterwegs und arbeitete in internationalen Bildungsprojekten als Autorin und Evaluatorin.

Eine Ausbildung als Coach und in N-Prozessmoderation® sowie verschiedene Weiterbildungen (u.a. Expertin für Neue Lerntechnologien, Unterstützung von Change-Prozessen in Unternehmen, Gruppenmoderation und –Facilitation, innovative Lehrmethoden) runden ihr Profil ab.

Audiobeitrag Hildegard Mackert

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

3c078389a2Corinna Hartmann kümmert sich um die Finanzen und die Betreuung der Mitglieder des HITA e.V. Sie war außerdem bis November 2015 Mitglied unseres Vorstand.

Als Diplom-Betriebswirtin (FH) arbeitet sie am Institut für IT im Gesundheitswesen in Konstanz und ist dort zuständig für die Administration. Sie war als Projekt-koordinatorin des Forschungsprojektes “WEB.MBA” im Bereich E- Learning an der HTWG Konstanz beschäftigt. Zuletzt war sie Geschäftsführender Vorstand der Neuwerk eG in Konstanz.