HITA Yearbook 2018

February 13, 2019 in Allgemein, Ghana, NGO, Projekte, Verein by guenther_michels

It is now fresh from the pressure and we can hold the beautiful work in our hands! Our yearbook of 2018 is ready and available for members, friends, supporters and interested parties.

bb1

The yearbook is designed in A4 format, consists of 58 pages and is equipped with 169 informative and beautiful pictures. The paper printed on glossy paper is bound in a hardcover cover. Last year’s projects have been extensively documented, from the shipment of our first container with technical equipment and high-quality medical equipment to the installation of the first campus WLAN in West Africa at the University of Health and Applied Science in Ho in the Volta region.

IMG_0074

Our visits to Ghana are enlighteningly illustrated and presented in detail, and informative reports have been compiled. Compact and practical, the most important information at a glance with additional data on budget, expenses, planning dates and results on evaluations. We can show what has meanwhile been implemented in cooperation with many stakeholders from different countries. But there is still so much to do and we are only just starting our business.

bb2

There are many ways to support HITA, another is the purchase of our HITA Yearbook 2018. The extensive work can be purchased from us at a price of 55 euros. Since the copies are not produced in series, but are printed on order, resulting in printing costs of 52.97 euros. So there is not really any budget left to support more schools in Ghana. But we also offer a discount in combination with a membership and of course we look forward to every other donation. If you are interested in placing an order, send us an email to info@hita-ev.org.

bb3

Prices for the HITA Yearbook 2018

Unit price:                                                         55 Euros

Kombi with full membership:                         105 Euro    (instead of 115 Euro)

Combi with reduced membership:                  80 Euro     (instead of 90 Euro)

Combi with sponsoring membership:            300 Euro    (instead of 310 Euro)

Unsere Kontaktdaten

Unsere Kontaktdaten

HITA Jahrbuch 2018

Februar 13, 2019 in Allgemein, Ghana, NGO, Projekte, Verein von guenther_michels

Es ist nun frisch aus dem Druck und wir können das schöne Werk in den Händen halten! Unser Jahrbuch von 2018 ist fertig und für Mitglieder, Freunde, Unterstützer und Interessierte erhältlich.

bb1

Das Jahrbuch ist im Quer-Format in DIN A4 konzipiert, besteht aus 58 Seiten und ist mit 169 informativen und wunderschönen Bildern bestückt. Das auf Hochglanzpapier bedruckte Papier ist in einen Hardcover-Einband gebunden. Die Projekte vom letzten Jahr sind ausführlich dokumentiert, von der Verladeaktion unseres ersten Containers mit technischen Geräten und hochwertigem medizinischem Equipment bis hin zur Installation des ersten Campus WLANs Westafrikas an der Universtity of Health and Applied Science in Ho in der Volta Region.

IMG_0074

Unsere Besuche in Ghana sind aufschlussreich bebildert und detailliert dargestellt, passend dazu wurden informative Berichte erstellt. Kompakt und praktisch, die wichtigsten Infos auf einem Blick mit zusätzlichen Daten zu Budget, Ausgaben, Planungsterminen und Ergebnissen zu Evaluationen. Wir können zeigen, was mittlerweile in Zusammenarbeit mit vielen Beteiligten aus verschiedenen Ländern umgesetzt wurde. Es ist aber noch unglaublich viel zu tun und wir sind mit unseren Unternehmungen erst am Anfang.

bb2

Es gibt viele Möglichkeiten HITA zu unterstützen, eine weitere besteht in dem Erwerb unseres HITA Jahrbuchs 2018. Das umfangreiche Werk kann bei uns zu einem Preis von 55 Euro gekauft werden. Da die Exemplare nicht in Serie produziert werden, sondern auf Auftrag gedruckt werden, entstehen Druckkosten von 52,97 Euro. Es bleibt also nicht wirklich Budget übrig, um weitere Schulen in Ghana unterstützen zu können. Wir bieten aber außerdem einen Rabatt in Kombination mit einer Mitgliedschaft an und freuen uns natürlich über jede weitere Zuwendung. Bei Interesse an einer Bestellung schicken Sie uns eine Email an info@hita-ev.org.

bb3

Preise für das HITA Jahrbuch 2018

Einzelpreis:                                                     55 Euro

Kombi mit Vollmitgliedschaft:                        105 Euro         (anstatt 115 Euro)

Kombi mit ermäßigter Mitgliedschaft:             80 Euro          (anstatt 90 Euro)

Kombi mit Fördermitgliedschaft:                   300 Euro         (anstatt 310 Euro)

Unsere Kontaktdaten

Unsere Kontaktdaten