Partner in Germany

Successful technology only develops on a basis of excellent science  -  therefor HITA e.V. is very proud of the partnership with the “Intitut for Informationstechnologien im Gesundheitswesen”.


images

Institut für Informationstechnologien im Gesundheitswesen
Villa Rheinburg, Reichenaustr. 1, 78467 Konstanz

 

 



Cooparative projects with the Beuth Hochschule for Technology Berlin and the University for Media, Communication and Economics:

Druck

Together with the Universityatendant Klemens Werthmann students of the Bachelor module “Druck- und Medientechnik” in the wintersemester 2012/13 developed online- and marketing strategies, learning- and imagemovies and logos for HITA e.V.. Here you can find the project and the movie clips.


 

hsma2Mixing engineering, design, business, computer science and more, students from Hochschule Mannheim, University of Applied Sciences ( www.hs-mannheim.de), work multidisciplinary on innovation challenges at inno.space. HITA e.V. invites the students around Professor  Kirstin Kohler to work on the design challenge of how to support Ghana’s health system using innovative computer-aided technologies. Have logo_innospace2 a look at the project: inno-space.de/projects/udi/

 


 

logo_hmkwStudents of the Bachelor module ”Journalismus und Unternehmenskommunikation” developed in a competition in the wintersemester 2012/13 online- and marketing strategies, learning- and imagemovies and logos for HITA e.V.

Here you can find the concepts and skripts of the whole public relation campaign: 1. Social network    2. Professionals from the Third World  3. Education through Application  4.   Education through Application

 

 


 

logo-1The St. Elisabeth Diakonie (www.elisabeth-diakonie.de) supported the HITA e.V. with rooms and space at their facility for a cooperative project with the University of the medias, communication and economy (HMKW) in Berlin. The location was used to film movies for a HITA public relation campaign.

Partner in Deutschland

Erfolgreiche Technologien entstehen nur auf der Basis exzellenter Wissenschaft – deswegen freut sich der HITA e.V. über die ganz besondere Partnerschaft mit dem:


images

Institut für Informationstechnologien im Gesundheitswesen
Villa Rheinburg, Reichenaustr. 1, 78467 Konstanz

 

 



Kooperationsprojekte in Zusammenarbeit mit der Beuth Hochschule für Technik Berlin und Hochschule für Medien Kommunikation und Wirtschaft:

Druck

Gemeinsam mit dem Lehrbeauftragten Klemens Werthmann entwickelten Studierende aus dem Bachelor Druck- und Medientechnik im Wintersemester 2012/13 Online- und Marketingstrategien, Lern- und Imagefilme und Logos für den HITA e.V.. Hier geht´s zum Projekt und den Film-Clips.

 


 


hsma2In der Designfabrik ‘ inno.space‘ arbeiten Studierende der Hochschule Mannheim ( www.hs-mannheim.de) an innovativen Herausforderungen. Dabei berücksichtigen sie Technik, Design, Wirtschaft, Informatik und und arbeiten interdisziplinär. Herausgefordert von HITA e.V., erarbeiten Studierende um Professorin Kristin Kohler Lösungen, um das ghanaische Gesundheitssystem mit logo_innospace2 innovativen computergestützten Technologien zu unterstützen. Sehen Sie sich das Projekt an: inno-space.de/projects/udi/

 

 


 

logo_hmkw

In einem Wettbewerb entwickelten im Wintersemester 2012/13 Studierende aus dem Bachelor Studiengänge “Journalismus und Unternehmenskommunikation” Online- und Marketingstrategien, Lern- und Imagefilme und Logos für den HITA e.V.

Hier geht es zu den Konzepten und Skripten der gesamten PR-Kampagne: 1. Das soziale Netzwerk    2. Akademiker aus der 3. Welt  3. Education through Application   4.   Und was kann dein Handy?

 

 


 

logo-1Die St. Elisabeth Diakonie (www.elisabeth-diakonie.de) stellte dem HITA e.V. im Rahmen eines Kooperationsprojektes mit der Hochschule für Medien, Kommunikation und Wirtschaft (HMKW) ihre Einrichtung in Berlin zur Verfügung und ermöglichte so den Dreh eines Lehr-/Lern-Films.